2018-2019 PTO Officers

2018-2019 PTO Officers
Posted on 05/01/2018
PTO officers

Congratulations to our newly elected PTO officers:

President:  Rachel Orman

Vice President:  Hope Donelly

Secretary:  Kelly Orman

Treasurer:  Samantha Swapp


We would like to thank our previous officers for their time and efforts with our PTO:


President:  Kimberley Mate

Vice President:  Eleana Abrigo

Secretary:  Rachel Orman